WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Happy Wednesday guys!

Welcome to this week’s WWW Wednesday. A meme currently hosted by Sam of Taking on a World of Words, where I update you guys on the books I am currently devouring.

What are you currently reading?

At the moment of writing this, I am close to finishing Where She Went by Gayle Forman. Which, I will be reviewing. I hope you’ll look forward to that. Aside from that, I am also reading Finder’s Keepers by Stephen King as my leisure read.

What did you recently finish reading?

I just recently finished and reviewed Catacomb by Madeleine Roux, the third book in the Asylum series. Feel free to click the book title, if you want to read my thoughts in regards to that.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I can’t take it anymore, so I am planning to read The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli.I hope I’ll like it.

That’s it! What are you planning on reading this week? Do we have any books in common? Let me know.

Thank you so much for reading. Enjoy the rest of the week, and I’ll talk to you again this Saturday for this week’s Book Review. Bye!

Twitter- @iangelaperez

Instagram- @thecatwithabook

Goodreads- goodreads.com/thecatwithabook

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, 09 May 2018

  1. Ooh I really enjoyed that one! I’ll be waiting for your review 😀 I’m currently reading “P.S. I still love you” by Jenny Han and I’m really liking these books!

    Like

Comments are closed.